Find Station

Metro Boomin Confirms Star-Studded Features For ‘Spider-Verse’ Soundtrack

Metro Boomin

Photo: Getty Images

Metro Boomin is ready to drop the official soundtrack for Marvel's new animated Spider-Man film.

Over the past week, the esteemed producer has been sharing his list of guests who will appear on the project in support of Marvel's Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse. After previewing his collaboration with Don Toliver, Metro, who serves as the executive producer of the soundtrack, continued to reveal more features by debuting comic book-versions of the artists in a Spider-Man mask. He confirmed James Blake and Future would be on the project. Then, on Monday, Metro announced several more artists who appear on the tracklist.

As of now, the list of guests include Lil Uzi Vert, NAV, Coi Leray, Swae Lee, JID, Toian, Beam, Ei8ht, Roisee, Offset, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Wizkid, A$AP Rocky, 21 Savage, 2 Chainz, Nas and Lil Wayne. Metro hasn't dropped the full tracklist yet, but fans will see it soon enough. The film and its soundtrack will drop this Friday, June 2.

This is the first time Metro Boomin has curated a soundtrack for a major feature-length film. It's not the only project he's been working on either. Earlier this year, Future confirmed that he's working with the St. Louis native on a collaborative album. No other details have been confirmed just yet, but Metro previously said fans could see an update on the joint LP as soon as June. He's also reportedly working on a joint project with JID. Metro's next body of work will also arrive nearly seven months after he released his critically-acclaimed album Heroes & Villains.

See all of the special guests on the Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse soundtrack below.